Early and comprehensive management of atrial fibrillation: Proceedings from the 2nd AFNET/EHRA consensus conference on atrial fibrillation entitled 'research perspectives in atrial fibrillation'

Paulus Kirchhof, Jeroen Bax, Carina Blomstrom-Lundquist, Hugh Calkins, A. John Camm, Ricardo Cappato, Francisco Cosio, Harry Crijns, Hans Christian Diener, Andreas Goette, Carsten W. Israel, Karl Heinz Kuck, Gregory Y H Lip, Stanley Nattel, Richard L. Page, Ursula Ravens, Ulrich Schotten, Gerhard Steinbeck, Panos Vardas, Albert WaldoKarl Wegscheider, Stephan Willems, Günter Breithardt

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)860-885
Number of pages26
Issue number7
Publication statusPublished - Jul 2009

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Cardiology and Cardiovascular Medicine
  • Physiology (medical)

Cite this