Erratum: ESC Guidelines for the diagnosis and treatment of acute and chronic heart failure 2008 (European Heart Journal (2008) 29 (2388-2442))

Kenneth Dickstein, Alain Cohen-Solal, Gerasimos Filippatos, John J V McMurray, Piotr Ponikowski, Philip Alexander Poole-Wilson, Anna Strömberg, Dirk J. Van Veldhuisen, Dan Atar, Arno W. Hoes, Andre Keren, Alexandre Mebazaa, Markku Nieminen, Silvia Giuliana Priori, Karl Swedberg

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)624
Number of pages1
JournalEuropean Heart Journal
Issue number5
Publication statusPublished - Mar 2010

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Cardiology and Cardiovascular Medicine

Cite this