Erratum: Recommendations of the European Cardiac Arrhythmia Society Committee on device failures and complications (PACE - Pacing and Clinical Electrophysiology (2006) 29 (653-669))

Massimo Santini, Johannes Brachmann, Riccardo Cappato, Wyn Davies, Jeronimo Farrè, Samuel Levy, Aurelio Quesada, Renato P. Ricci, Edward Rowland, Neil Sulke

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1031
Number of pages1
JournalPACE - Pacing and Clinical Electrophysiology
Issue number9
Publication statusPublished - Sep 2006

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Cardiology and Cardiovascular Medicine

Cite this