European guidelines on cardiovascular disease prevention in clinical practice: Executive summary - Fourth Joint Task Force of the European Society of Cardiology and Other Societies on Cardiovascular Disease Prevention in Clinical Practice (Constituted by representatives of nine societies and by invited experts)

Ian Graham, Dan Atar, Knut Borch-Johnsen, Gudrun Boysen, Gunilla Burell, Renata Cifkova, Jean Dallongeville, Guy De Backer, Shah Ebrahim, Bjørn Gjelsvik, Christoph Herrmann-Lingen, Arno Hoes, Steve Humphries, Mike Knapton, Joep Perk, Silvia G. Priori, Kalevi Pyorala, Zeljko Reiner, Luis Ruilope, Susana Sans-MenendezWilma Scholte Op Reimer, Peter Weissberg, David Wood, John Yarnell, Jose Luis Zamorano

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)2375-2414
Number of pages40
JournalEuropean Heart Journal
Issue number19
Publication statusPublished - Oct 2007

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Cardiology and Cardiovascular Medicine

Cite this