Evaluations and Awards at the Fifth European Congress of Epileptology, Madrid, 6-10 October 2002

Antonio Gil-Nagel, Emilio Perucca, Irene García-Morales, Santiago Arroyo, José M. Serratosa, G. Avanzini, M. Baulac, M. Bialer, M. Brodie, Ch Elger, A. Guekht, S. Johannessen, K. Malmgren, F. Vigevano, P. Wolf

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)396-398
Number of pages3
Issue number4
Publication statusPublished - Apr 2004

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Clinical Neurology
  • Neuroscience(all)

Cite this