Guidelines for cardiac pacing and cardiac resynchronization therapy: The Task Force for Cardiac Pacing and Cardiac Resynchronization Therapy of the European Society of Cardiology. Developed in collaboration with the European Heart Rhythm Association

Panos E. Vardas, Angelo Auricchio, Jean Jacques Blanc, Jean Claude Daubert, Helmut Drexler, Hugo Ector, Maurizio Gasparini, Cecilia Linde, Francisco Bello Morgado, Ali Oto, Richard Sutton, Maria Trusz-Gluza, Alec Vahanian, John Camm, Raffaele De Caterina, Veronica Dean, Kenneth Dickstein, Christian Funck-Brentano, Gerasimos Filippatos, Irene HellemansSteen Dalby Kristensen, Keith McGregor, Udo Sechtem, Sigmund Silber, Michal Tendera, Petr Widimsky, José Luis Zamorano, Silvia G. Priori, Carina Blomström-Lundqvist, Michele Brignole, Josep Brugada Terradellas, Perez Castellano, John Cleland, Jeronimo Farre, Martin Fromer, Jean Yves Le Heuzey, Gregory Y H Lip, Jose Luis Merino, Annibale Sandro Montenero, Philippe Ritter, Martin Jan Schalij, Christopher Stellbrink

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)2256-2295
Number of pages40
JournalEuropean Heart Journal
Issue number18
Publication statusPublished - Sep 2007

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Cardiology and Cardiovascular Medicine

Cite this