Guidelines on the management of stable angina pectoris: Executive summary - The Task Force on the Management of Stable Angina Pectoris of the European Society of Cardiology

Kim Fox, Maria Angeles Alonso Garcia, Diego Ardissino, Pawel Buszman, Paolo G. Camici, Filippo Crea, Caroline Daly, Guy De Backer, Paul Hjemdahl, José Lopez-Sendon, Jean Marco, João Morais, John Pepper, Udo Sechtem, Maarten Simoons, Kristian Thygesen

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1341-1381
Number of pages41
JournalEuropean Heart Journal
Issue number11
Publication statusPublished - Jun 2006

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Cardiology and Cardiovascular Medicine

Cite this