ILAE Commission on the Burden of Epilepsy, subcommission on the economic burden of epilepsy: Final report 1998-2001

Charles E. Begley, Ettore Beghi, Roy G. Beran, Dominic Heaney, John T. Langfitt, Christopher Pachlatko, Herbert Silfvenius, Michael R. Sperling, Samuel Wiebe

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)668-673
Number of pages6
Issue number6
Publication statusPublished - 2002

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Clinical Neurology
  • Neuroscience(all)

Cite this