Nomenclature of thyroid hormone receptor β gene mutations in resistance to thyroid hormone: Consensus statement from the first workshop on thyroid hormone resistance, July 10-11th 1993, Cambridge, U.K.

P. Beck-Peccoz, V. K K Chatterjee, W. W. Chin, L. J. DeGroot, J. L. Jameson, H. Nakamura, S. Refetoff, S. J. Usala, B. D. Weintraub

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)135-137
Number of pages3
Issue number1
Publication statusPublished - 1994

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Endocrinology

Cite this